Staff Directory

Administration

Principal
James Cook
jcook@gloucesterschools.com

Dean of Students (10th & 12th grade) 
Robert Gallinelli
rgallinelli@gloucesterschools.com

Dean of Students (9th & 11th grade)
Christopher Kobs
ckobs@gloucesterschools.com

Coordinator of School Counseling Services (Guidance)
Laura Carlson

Athletic Director
Bryan Lafata

Resource Officer
Officer Michael Scola
 
School Nurse Staff

Cynthia Juncker
cjuncker@gloucesterschools.com

Leora Ulrich
lulrich@gloucesterschools.com

Beth White
bwhite@gloucesterschools.com

Bridget Nelligan
bnelligan@gloucesterschools.com

School Counseling (Guidance) Department

Counselor

Extension

Gr. 9

Gr. 10

Gr. 11

Gr.12

C. Sacco

csacco@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9874

X14008

A-F

A-C

A-D

A-C

 

 

 

 

 

 

L. Carlson

lcarlson@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9874

X14011

G-K

D-H

E-K

D-H

 

 

 

 

 

 

J. Cullen

jcullen@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9874

X14010

L-P

I-P

L-Q

I-Mi

 

 

 

 

 

 

E. Clarke

eclarke@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9874

X14009

Q-Z

Q-Z

R-Z

Mo-Z

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jean Mondello

jmondello@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9874

X14014

(fax) 978-281-9733

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 


Positive Alternative Consequences and Education (PACE)

Rory Gentile, PACE Teacher
rgentile2@gloucesterschools.com

Library Media Center

Samantha Teixeira, School Library Teacher/Media Specialist
steixeira@gloucesterschools.com


Business (Electives Department)

Ann Grassetti
agrassetti@gloucesterschools.com



English Language Arts

Michael Telles, Program Leader
mtelles@gloucesterschools.com

James Fraser Watson

Fine Arts (Electives Department)

Music
Daniel Fleury
dfleury@gloucesterschools.com

Theater Arts 
Emily Harney 
eharney@gloucesterschools.com

Health and Fitness

Rachel Aiello-Goncalves, Physical Education
raiellogoncalves@gloucesterschools.com

Rosa Goulart, Health & Fitness
rofrancis@gloucesterschools.com

James Unis, Physical Education
junis@gloucesterschools.com


Industrial Arts and Technology (Electives Department)

TBA, Computer Aided Design

Tim Rose, Cabinet Design, Electives Program Leader
trose@gloucesterschools.com


Math Department


Allison Smith
asmith@gloucesterschools.com


JROTC

MSgt Carcel DuBose
cdubose@gloucesterschools.com


Science Department

Carol Cafasso, Program Leader
ccafasso@gloucesterschools.com

Matthew Anderson
manderson@gloucesterschools.com

John Barry
jbarry@gloucesterschools.com

Sheila King
sking@gloucesterschools.com

David Enos
denos@gloucesterschools.com

Eric Leigh
eleigh@gloucesterschools.com

Jessica Lichtenwald
jlichtenwald@gloucesterschools.com

Kurt Lichtenwald
klichtenwald@gloucesterschools.com

Kyle Linehan (AP Physics)
klinehan@gloucesterschools.com

Tracy-Lynn Lowthers
tlowthers@gloucesterschools.com

Rachel Rex
rrex@gloucesterschools.com


Social Studies Department

Richard Francis, Program Leader
rfrancis@gloucesterschools.com

Philip Cook
pcook@gloucesterschools.com

Alyssa D'Antonio

Shaun Goulart
sgoulart@gloucesterschools.com

Ann Marie Stackhouse
astackhouse@gloucesterschools.com

Michael Perreault
mperreault@gloucesterschools.com

David Pleuler
dpleuler@gloucesterschools.com


World Language Department

Celestino Basile, Program Leader
cbasile@gloucesterschools.com

Carol Finacey
cfinacey@gloucesterschools.com

Jennifer Flaherty
jflaherty@gloucesterschools.com

Teresa Gallo

Bianna Robles

Rayanne Menery Sammataro
rmenery@gloucesterschools.com


English Language Learners

Daniel Moran
dmoran@gloucesterschools.com

Millie Zinck
mzinck@gloucesterschools.com


Vocational Education Department

Jack Porter, Vocational Coordinator, Auto Tech Teacher
jporter@gloucesterschools.com

Matthew Coye, Machine Tech Teacher
mcoye@gloucesterschools.com

Robert Devlin, Electrical Tech Teacher
rdevlin@gloucesterschools.com

Stephen Abell, Carpentry Tech Teacher
sabell@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Department

Lisa Williams, Program Leader

Meaghan Nikola Baldassano, ANCHOR Program

Jessica Boardway

Jennifer Buckley, School Psychologist
jbuckley@gloucesterschools.com

David Coleman, ANCHOR Program
Kelly Karvelas, ANCHOR Program
Nancy Goodman, Career Counselor
ngoodman@gloucesterschools.com

Amy Kamm, Adjustment Counselor
akamm@gloucesterschools.com

Elizabeth Moran, Academic Coordinator, Bridge Program
emoran@gloucesterschools.com

Karen Muniz, Reading Teacher/Specialist


David Schneider
dschneider@gloucesterschools.com

Khris Silveria, ANCHOR Program
ksilveria@gloucesterschools.com

Cynthia Smith, GAP Program
csmith@gloucesterschools.com

Monica Fowler, Life Skills Program
Elizabeth Tarr

Thomas Waldron, GAP Program
twaldron@gloucesterschools.com