Staff Directory

Administration

Principal
James Cook
jcook@gloucesterschools.com

Assistant Principal
Maria Lysen
mlysen@gloucesterschools.com

Dean of Students (Sophomores & Seniors)
Christopher Kobs
ckobs@gloucesterschools.com

Dean of Students (Freshman & Juniors)
Robert Gallinelli
rgallinelli@gloucesterschools.com

Resource Officer
Officer Michael Scola


School Nurse Staff

Cynthia Juncker
cjuncker@gloucesterschools.com

Leora Ulrich
lulrich@gloucesterschools.com

Beth White
bwhite@gloucesterschools.com


Guidance Department

Guidance Director/Guidance Counselor
Grade 9: D-H, Grade 10: D-K, Grade 11: Gl-La, Grade 12: E-Le
Laura Carlson
lcarlson@gloucesterschools.com
978-281-9874 x4011

Guidance Counselor
Grade 9 & 10: A-C, Grade 11: A-Gi, Grade 12: A-D
Carl Sacco
csacco@gloucesterschools.com
978-281-9874 x4008

Guidance Counselor
Grade 9: I-Mi, Grade 10: L-P, Grade 11: Le-P, Grade 12: Lo-Pa
Jane Cullen
jcullen@gloucesterschools.com
978-9874 ext. 4010

Guidance Counselor
Grade 9: Mo-Z, Grade: 10 & 11: Q-Z, Grade 12: Pe-Z
Ellen Clarke
eclarke@gloucesterschools.com
978-281-9874 x4009

Guidance Secretary
Jean Mondello
jmondello@gloucesterschools.com
978-281-9874 x4014
(fax) 978-281-9733

Library Media Center

Samantha Whitney-School Library Teacher/Media Specialist
swhitney@gloucesterschools.com

Maura Feener-Library assistant
mfeener@gloucesterschools.com

Business (Electives Department)

Ann Grassetti
agrassetti@gloucesterschools.com

Laura Hickey
lhickey@gloucesterschools.com


Child Study and Culinary Arts (Electives Department)

Albina Papows-Program Leader (Electives)
apapows@gloucesterschools.com
Phone: 978-281-9869

Patrick Reardon

English Language Arts

Michael Telles-Program Leader
mtelles@gloucesterschools.com

Jane Abegg
jabegg@gloucesterschools.com

Mary Kate Canavan (on sabbatical 2016-2017)
mcanavan@gloucesterschools.com

Sandra Eastman
seastman@gloucesterschools.com

Cynthia Mochowski
cmochowski@gloucesterschools.com
James Fraser Watson

Fine Arts (Electives Department)

Music
Daniel Fleury
dfleury@gloucesterschools.com

Theater Arts 
Emily Harney 
eharney@gloucesterschools.com

Scott Place
splace@gloucesterschools.com

Health and Fitness

Athletic Director
Julie Smith
jsmith@gloucesterschools.com

Rachel Aiello-Goncalves-Physical Education
raiellogoncalves@gloucesterschools.com

Rosa Francis-Health & Fitness
rofrancis@gloucesterschools.com

John Sperry-Physical Education
jsperry@gloucesterschools.com


Industrial Arts and Technology (Electives Department)

Kathy O'Reilly
koreilly@gloucesterschools.com

Tim Rose
trose@gloucesterschools.com


Math Department


Allison Smith
asmith@gloucesterschools.com


JROTC

Gunner Richard Muth
rmuth@gloucesterschools.com

Carcel DuBose
cdubose@gloucesterschools.com


Science Department

Rachel Rex-Program Leader
rrex@gloucesterschools.com

Matthew Anderson
manderson@gloucesterschools.com

John Barry
jbarry@gloucesterschools.com

Richard Bedard
rbedard@gloucesterschools.com

Carol Cafasso
ccafasso@gloucesterschools.com

David Enos
denos@gloucesterschools.com

Eric Leigh
eleigh@gloucesterschools.com

Jessica Lichtenwald
jlichtenwald@gloucesterschools.com

Kurt Lichtenwald
klichtenwald@gloucesterschools.com

Kyle Linehan (AP Physics)
klinehan@gloucesterschools.com

Tracy-Lynn Lowthers
tlowthers@gloucesterschools.com


Social Studies Department

Andrea Tarantino-Program Leader
atarantino@gloucesterschools.com

Philip Cook
pcook@gloucesterschools.com

Richard Francis
rfrancis@gloucesterschools.com

Shaun Goulart
sgoulart@gloucesterschools.com

Timothy Kearns
tkearns@gloucesterschools.com

Michael Perreault
mperreault@gloucesterschools.com

David Pleuler
dpleuler@gloucesterschools.com


World Language Department

Celestino Basile-Program Leader
cbasile@gloucesterschools.com

Carol Finacey
cfinacey@gloucesterschools.com

Jennifer Flaherty
jflaherty@gloucesterschools.com

Teresa Gallo
Susan Willson
swillson@gloucesterschools.com


English Language Learners

Millie Zinck
mzinck@gloucesterschools.com


Vocational Education Department

Maria Lysen-Assistant Principal/Program Leader
mlysen@gloucesterschools.com

Dennis Martin (Auto)
dmartin@gloucesterschools.com

Jack Porter (Auto)
jporter@gloucesterschools.com

Robert Devlin (Electrical)
rdevlin@gloucesterschools.com

Jack Andrewes (Carpentry)
jandrewes@gloucesterschools.com

Tony Verga (Machine)
averga@gloucesterschools.com



Special Education Department

Lisa Williams-Program Leader

Elise Agnello-Life Skills Program

Meaghan Nikola Baldassano-ANCHOR Program

Jessica Boardway

David Coleman-ANCHOR Program
Kelly Karvelas-ANCHOR Program
Nancy Goodman-Career Counselor
Kristine Stellato-Life Skills Program