Staff Directory

Cindy Havice-MoraisAdministration

Principal
James Cook
jcook@gloucesterschools.com

Assistant Principal (Grades 9and 11) 

Assistant Principal (Grades 10 and 12) 
Allison Alves
Coordinator of School Counseling Services (Guidance)
Laura Carlson

Coordinator of Special Education 

Athletic Director
Bryan Lafata

Resource Officer
Officer Michael Scola
 
School Nurse Staff

Jeff Parco
jparco@gloucesterschools.com

Leora Ulrich
lulrich@gloucesterschools.com

Sylvia Vanderberg


Guidance Counselors 


Ellen Clarke, guidance counselor 

Jane Cullen, guidance counselor 

Carl Sacco, guidance counselor 


Positive Alternative Consequences and Education (PACE)

Karli Washington 



Bridge Program Academic Coordinator



Adjustment Counselors

Chris Compton 

Katie Knudsen, Adjustment Counselor

Sage Lucas




Library Media Center

Samantha Teixeira, School Library Teacher/Media Specialist
steixeira@gloucesterschools.com




Test Coordination and Student Supervision 
Dianna Cunha
dcunha@gloucesterschools.com


Business (Electives Department)

Barbara de Oliveria 
Christine Simmons 



English Language Arts

Michael Telles, Program Leader
mtelles@gloucesterschools.com


Ashley Gullett 


Fine Arts (Electives Department)

Music
Cole Lundquist
clundquist@gloucesterschools.com

Theater Arts 
Emily Harney 
eharney@gloucesterschools.com

Health and Fitness

Rosa Goulart, Health & Fitness
rofrancis@gloucesterschools.com

James Unis, Physical Education
junis@gloucesterschools.com

Ali Mitchell 
amitchell@gloucesterschools.com

Industrial Arts and Technology (Electives Department)

Cindy Havice-Morais

Tim Rose, Cabinet Design, Electives Program Leader
trose@gloucesterschools.com


Math Department



Social Studies Department

Richard Francis, Program Leader
rfrancis@gloucesterschools.com

Philip Cook
pcook@gloucesterschools.com

Alyssa D'Antonio

Shaun Goulart
sgoulart@gloucesterschools.com

Ann Marie Stackhouse
astackhouse@gloucesterschools.com

Michael Perreault
mperreault@gloucesterschools.com

David Pleuler
dpleuler@gloucesterschools.com


World Language Department

Celestino Basile, Program Leader
cbasile@gloucesterschools.com

Carol Finacey
cfinacey@gloucesterschools.com

Jennifer Flaherty
jflaherty@gloucesterschools.com

Teresa Gallo

Bianna Robles

Rayanne Menery Sammataro
rmenery@gloucesterschools.com


English Language Learners

Sabrina Giordano
sgiordano@gloucesterschools.com

Millie Zinck
mzinck@gloucesterschools.com


Vocational Education Department

Jack Porter, Vocational Coordinator, Auto Tech Teacher
jporter@gloucesterschools.com

Branden Maciel, Auto Tech Teacher

Matthew Coye, Machine Tech Teacher
mcoye@gloucesterschools.com

Robert Devlin, Electrical Tech Teacher
rdevlin@gloucesterschools.com

Stephen Abell, Carpentry Tech Teacher
sabell@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Department

Meaghan Nikola Baldassano, Department Head 

Jessica Boardway

Jessica Bean, Transition Teacher

Molly Benson, Life Skills Program

Jennifer Buckley, School Psychologist
jbuckley@gloucesterschools.com

David Coleman, ANCHOR Program

Tyler Conigliari 
Monica Fowler, Life Skills Program

Robert Gallinelli, ANCHOR Program

Kelly Karvelas, ANCHOR Program
Alice Morris, Transition Coordinator

Karen Muniz, Reading Teacher/Specialist

Linda Petrino
lpetrino@gloucesterschools.com

Greg Santos

David Schneider
dschneider@gloucesterschools.com

Khris Silveria, ANCHOR Program
ksilveria@gloucesterschools.com

Cynthia Smith, GAP Program
csmith@gloucesterschools.com

Jenny Sonia

Cindy Smith, GAP Program

Thomas Waldron, GAP Program
twaldron@gloucesterschools.com