GHS Staff Directory

GHS Administration

Principal

James Cook

jcook@gloucesterschools.com


Assistant Principal (Grades 10 and 12)

Christopher Kobs

ckobs@gloucesterschools.com


Assistant Principal (Grades 9 and 11)

Allison Alves

aalves@gloucesterschools.com


Coordinator of School Counseling (Guidance)

Laura Carlson

lcarlson@gloucesterschools.com


Coordinator of Special Education

Lisa Williams

lwilliams@gloucesterschools.com


Career/Vocational Technical Education Coordinator

Brenda Waslick

bwaslick@gloucesterschools.com


Athletic Director

Bryan Lafata

blafata2@gloucesterschools.com


Resource Officer

Officer Michael Scola


School Nurse Staff

Leora Ulrich

lulrich@gloucesterschools.com


Francesca Genovese

fgenovese@gloucesterschools.com


School Counselors (Guidance)

School Counseling (Guidance) Department Website


Guidance Counselor

Ellen Clarke

eclarcke@gloucesterschools.com


Guidance Counselor

Jane Cullen

jcullen@gloucesterschools.com


Guidance Counselor

Kelly Flynn

kflynn@gloucesterschools.com


Guidance Counselor

Courtney Royal

croyal@gloucesterschools.com


Positive Alternative Consequences and Education (PACE)

Karli Washington

kwashington@gloucesterschools.com



Bridge Program Academic Coordinator

Elizabeth Moran

emoran@gloucesterschools.com


Adjustment Counselors

Adjustment Counselor

Chris Compton

ccompton@gloucesterschools.com


Adjustment Counselor

Katie Knudsen

kknudsen@gloucesterschools.com


Adjustment Counselor

Sage Lucas

slucas@gloucesterschools.com


Library Media Center

School Library Teacher/Media Specialist

Samantha Teixeira

steixeira@gloucesterschools.com



Test Coordination and Student Supervision

Dianna Cunha

dcunha@gloucesterschools.com


English Language Arts


Program Leader

Michael Telles

mtelles@gloucesterschools.com


Jane Abegg

jabegg@gloucesterschools.com


Maria Kaestner

mkaestner@gloucesterschools.com


Cynthia Mochowski

cmochowski@gloucesterschools.com


Cynthia Perry

cperry@gloucesterschools.com


Zack Roy

zroy@gloucesterschools.com


Kimberly Trigilio

ktrigilio@gloucesterschools.com


Rory Gentile

rgentile2@gloucesterschools.com


Ashley Gullett

agullett@gloucesterschools.com



Practical and Fine Arts Department


Electives Program Leader

Tim Rose, Cabinet Design

trose@gloucesterschools.com


Cole Lundquist, Music

clundquist@gloucesterschools.com


Jessica Ruggles, Theater Arts

jruggles@gloucesterschools.com


Lorrinda Cerrutti, Visual Arts

lcerrutti@gloucesterschools.com


Helen Duncan, Visual Arts

hduncan@gloucesterschools.com


Emily Harney, Visual Arts

eharney@gloucesterschools.com


Cindy Havice-Morais, Information Technology

chavicemorais@gloucesterschools.com


Barbara de Oliveria, Business/Yearbook

bdeoliveria@gloucesterschools.com


Christine Simmons, Business/Information Technology

csimmons@gloucesterschools.com


Health & Wellness

Rosa Goulart, Health

rofrancis@gloucesterschools.com


James Unis, Physical Education

junis@gloucesterschools.com


Khris Silveria, Physical Education

ksilveria@gloucesterschools.com


Math Department


Program Leader

Deborah Faunce

dfaunce@gloucesterschools.com


David DiPietro

ddipietro@gloucesterschools.com


Jordan Burke

jburke@gloucesterschools.com


Ryan Kaiserman

rkaiserman@gloucesterschools.com


Geoff Kennedy

gkennedy@gloucesterschools.com


Jennifer Kennedy

jkennedy@gloucesterschools.com


Kyle Linehan

klinehan@gloucesterschools.com


Jeffery Maddalena

jmaddalena@gloucesterschools.com


Kimberly Shea

kshea2@gloucesterschools.com


Allison Smith

asmith@gloucesterschools.com


JROTC

MSgt Carcel DuBose

cdubose@gloucesterschools.com

Science Department

Program Leader

John Barry

jbarry@gloucesterschools.com


Carol Cafasso

ccafasso@gloucesterschools.com


Matthew Anderson

manderson@gloucesterschools.com


David Enos

denos@gloucesterschools.com


Eric Leigh

eleigh@gloucesterschools.com


Jessica Lichtenwald

jlichtenwald@gloucesterschools.com


Kurt Lichtenwald

klichtenwald@gloucesterschools.com


Tracy-Lynn Lowthers

tlowthers@gloucesterschools.com


Rachel Rex

rrex@gloucesterschools.com


Amanda Pastel

apastel@gloucesterschools.com


Social Studies Department


Program Leader

Richard Francis

rfrancis@gloucesterschools.com


Philip Cook

pcook@gloucesterschools.com


Alyssa D'Antonio

adantonio@gloucesterschools.com


Shaun Goulart

sgoulart@gloucesterschools.com


Ann Marie Stackhouse

astackhouse@gloucesterschools.com


Michael Perreault

mperreault@gloucesterschools.com


David Pleuler

dpleuler@gloucesterschools.com


World Language Department


Program Leader

Celestino Basile

cbasile@gloucesterschools.com


Carol Finacey

cfinacey@gloucesterschools.com


Jennifer Flaherty

jflaherty@gloucesterschools.com


Teresa Gallo

tgallo@gloucesterschools.com


Bianna Robles

brobles@gloucesterschools.com


Rayanne Menery Sammataro

rmenery@gloucesterschools.com


English Learners Education


Program Leader

Sydney Allen

sallen@gloucesterschools.com


Maria Griffith

mgriffith@gloucesterschools.com



Vocational Education Department


CVTE Coordinator (Teacher)

Jack Porter, Auto Tech

jporter@gloucesterschools.com


Branden Maciel, Auto Tech

bmaciel@gloucesterschools.com


Matthew Coye, Advanced Manufacturing/Machine Tech

mcoye@gloucesterschools.com


Robert Devlin, Electrical Tech

rdevlin@gloucesterschools.com


Stephen Abell, Carpentry Tech

sabell@gloucesterschools.com


Special Education Department


Program Leader

Meaghan Baldassano

mbaldassano@gloucesterschools.com


Jessica Boardway

jboardway@gloucesterschools.com


Jessica Bean

jbean@gloucesterschools.com


Jennifer Buckley, School Psychologist

jbuckley@gloucesterschools.com


David Coleman, ANCHOR Program

dcoleman@gloucesterschools.com


Tyler Conigliari

tconligliari@gloucesterschools.com


Thomas Waldron, Life Skills Program

twaldron@gloucesterschools.com


Robert Gallinelli, ANCHOR Program

rgallinelli@gloucesterschools.com


Kelly Karvelas, ANCHOR Program

kkarvelas@gloucesterschools.com


Alice Morris, Transition Coordinator

amorris@gloucesterschools.com


Terrie Russo, Reading Teacher/Specialist

trusso@gloucesterschools.com


Celia Dill

cdill@gloucesterschools.com


David Schneider

dschneider@gloucesterschools.com


Michael Cunha, ANCHOR Program

mcunha@gloucesterschools.com


Jenny Sonia

jsonia@gloucesterschools.com


Heather Driscoll, Transition Program

hdriscoll@gloucesterschools.com



GAP Program


Meghan Kyne

mkyne@gloucesterschools.com